The man inside- Silent era (final edit)

Posted on Updated on

Using after effects I overexposed the footage and added a wiggle to create a projector effect before publishing my final edit. I hope you enjoy it as much as I have enjoyed this project. Feedback appreciated.

One thought on “The man inside- Silent era (final edit)

    […] this project. For the first music video, rather than a literal storyline like for example ‘The Man inside’ that I had created before, he wanted me to enjoy myself and play around with my own interpretations […]

Leave a Reply

