Augmented reality in the classroom; Research and development

Posted on Updated on

My next step is to look into similar items on the market so that I can develop what my own unique selling point is. I am particularly interested in how technology is currently being used in the classroom.

One thought on “Augmented reality in the classroom; Research and development

    The ABC Award | Films and Things said:
    January 27, 2014 at 4:49 pm

    […] Oracle of Film My Mind Reels Through Film Film Grimoire Film Punk […]

Leave a Reply

