Some things cannot be taught from books; Research and Development

Posted on Updated on

Putting together my research into a film medium was great fun. I decided to start off with the awkward old-fashioned approach which currently exists and modernise the pitch as it went on to demonstrate the futuristic appeal of my product. Trying to make the research that I have done interesting also allowed me to think about the best way in which I can appeal to my audience and gather an interest in the concept. Enjoy, any feedback would be gratefully welcomed.

Leave a Reply

