Peer feedback on video pitch; Analysis

Posted on Updated on

Image

Watching other video pitches has given me many ideas as to how an engage an audience in an idea you feel passionate about. I particularly liked the use of animation and moving graphs to demonstrate ideas and will likely utilise this technique in the future. The pitches which I felt were less engaging were ones in which the pitch lacked market research into its competition, the feedback I received was mostly favourable in terms of this and I completely agreed with everything that was said. I was happy with the way in which I discussed the need of the resource within my pitch but I should have managed my time better to give more detail into the actual product itself.

Over the next couple of days this is an area I am going to work on.

Leave a Reply

