Comments on other students work- reflection of final film

Posted on Updated on

As I look back at what I have created and what I have learnt by undertaking this module I always aim to learn from my mistakes and further develop my strengths at every opportunity. In order to do this I am learning to evaluate, and to better my chances of evaluating successfully I have looked at the ways that my peers undertake this process.

Daisy Clare Roberts talks about this process on her blog. Her evaluation was very detailed and honest, and most importantly she talks about what she has taken from the process to utilise again in the future. This has encouraged me to think about the progress I have made myself throughout this module and how this will benefit me in the future and where my weaknesses lie, what I need to do to improve.

Leave a Reply

